Next event:
7-12 July 2015
Willkommen, Gast
Benutzername: Passwort: Angemeldet bleiben:

girl from Holland would like to join barrio :)
(1 Leser) (1) Gast
For everything about camping and barrios - ideas for camps, calls for assistance and like minds, connecting with other camps...
  • Seite:

THEMA: girl from Holland would like to join barrio :)

girl from Holland would like to join barrio :) 2 Jahre, 7 Monate her #4956

• Enna
  • Slightly dusty
Hello!

My name is Anne and I am from Amsterdam. For the first time I will be going to Nowhere this year. I would like to join a camp, but till now I will be coming all by myself from Holland (exciting!). I would love to join a small camp and if possible a bit chilled/quiet

Does anyone have any advise for which camp I can sign up or join? I have been twice to Burning Man in 2010 and 2011 so I have some camp experience . I can cook a great meal (Dutch pancakes probably and help anywhere needed.

Hope that someone can help, thanks already for the tips!

Love Anne
Dieses Thema wurde gesperrt.

Re: girl from Holland would like to join barrio :) 2 Jahre, 7 Monate her #4958

• ++X++
  • Playa Lung
hummm hello anne.
i have the privilege to welcome you and maybe to bribe you into coming into my barrio.

you want a chilled and quiet place, i can advice you so the paradisihamac. a barrio dedicated to swing peacefully during hot hour.
but in order to make the idea of paradisihamac true, you have to be a part of the project not just a girl from holland (even it it is a good point from my oint of view )
but cooking is also a great quality

but i'm pretty sure a lot of other people'll try to bribe you in their barrio so i am a honest guy and i let them try to convince you else just contact me
crazy mind in crazy atmosphere, ideamill (just need often someone to help this idea to born)

Creator of the Paradisihamac in 2010, 2012 (yeah werkhaus bitch in 2011) and 2013